Term Dates and Fees 

2017/2018

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 18th September – Saturday 21st October

Half Term – Monday 23rd October – Sunday 29th October – No Classes

Monday 30th October – Saturday 9th December

Spring Term 2018

Monday 8th January – Saturday 10th February

Half Term – Monday 12th February – Sunday 18th February – No Classes

Monday 19th February – Saturday 24th March

Summer Term 2018 – Show Term!

Monday 16th April – Saturday 26th May

Half Term – Monday 28th May – Sunday 3rd June – No Classes

Monday 4th June – Saturday 14th July

Fees

Price includes 1 week discount per term for full term payment

Terms Fees Summer 2018

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: