Term Dates and Fees 

Fees

Price includes 1 week discount per term for full term payment if paid by week 2 of each term

Payment options:

Bank transfer:

  • New Eltham Dance School
  • Sort code 40-15-05
  • Account number 12505681
  • Reference your child’s name

Cash to the teacher on a weekly basis

Cheques made payable to New Eltham Dance School


45 minute classes – £5 per class – £60 term

1 hour classes – £6 per class – £72 term


Term Dates – 2019/2020

Term 1 – 2019

Monday 9th September 2019 – Saturday 19th October 2019

Half Term – Monday 21st October 2019 – Sunday 27th October 2019 – No Classes

Monday 28th October 2019 – Saturday 14th December 2019

Term 2 – 2020

Monday 6th January 2020 – Saturday 15th February 2020

Half Term – Monday 17th February 2020 – Sunday 23th February 2020 – No Classes

Monday 24th February 2020 – Saturday 4th April 2020

Term 3 – 2020

Monday 20th April 2020 – Saturday 23rd May

Half Term – Monday 25th May 2020 – Sunday 31st May 2020 – No Classes

Monday 1st June 2020 – Saturday 18th July 2020


WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: