Term Dates and Fees

Term Dates – 2021/2022

Autumn Term – 2021

Monday 06 September 2021 – Saturday 11 December 2021
HALF TERM: Monday 25 October – Sunday 31 October 2021

Spring Term – 2022

Monday 10 January 2022 – Saturday 02 April 2022
HALF TERM: Monday 14 February – Sunday 20 February 2022

Summer Term – 2022

Monday 25 April 2022 – Saturday 16 July 2022
Bank Holiday: Monday 02 May 2022
HALF TERM: Monday 30 May – Sunday 05 June 2022

Fees

Invoices are emailed out one week before term commences.

Bank transfer
New Eltham Dance School
Sort code 40-15-05
Account number 12505681
Reference your child’s name

Cash to the teacher on a weekly basis.


Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: